Never was a fan of Therapy

So let me start by saying that this class is getting better as we go deeper. (pause for Inception and Contraception jokes) So its interesting to see all the things that people deal with, honestly its helps gain respect to know that we all have plenty of real problems to deal with. And I am truly surprised at everything that was said … who knew. We all bared a lot and im sure left something out. I know I did. Interesting to see what the next project will be needless to say I have an idea.  (they are talking about funerals on Scrubs … my cousin says me and jody at like JD and Turk lol). PS BTW my funeral will be baller!!!!!!!

About chrisjohnsonknows

musical videographer who apparently like to type
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Never was a fan of Therapy

Leave a comment